Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer tuitions. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. with this opinion?

It has been a controversial question whether the government of richer nations should be more responsible helping the poorer tuitions in health, education, and trades due to their importance for the development of a nation. As for me, there is no reason to denounce this opinion. There is no concern that helping the impoverished countries in such areas is the richer governments’ responsibilities. Firstly, helping those poorer countries is not only seem like a good thing to do but it also a good opportunity to invest on. In short terms, it is a “win-win” co-operation. The richer country can raise a country’s development by investing in its health and educational services and in return, they can financially benefit from the investment. For examples, the are many international colleges and universities around Vietnam like BUV, RMIT, ITI, … and the investors can benefit from the students’ loans. Another reason why richer country should help poorer countries that is to improve the friendship between countries around the world, rich countries help poor countries, and the poor countries help the pourers. As a result, it will raise a commonwealth between countries. Many organizations and commonwealths have been so successful in this, like ASEAN and EU. Finally, it’s all about the human’s rights. It declared that everyone around the globe have the rights to have a proper health services, education and living conditions. And since trading is one of the economic spearheads of many countries, it indirectly improves the people’s living conditions and services in a country. Yet many citizens living in such poor countries can not access to those services. And the rich nations, since they have done so well for their people’s conditions living and other essential services, should take more responsibility to help those poor nations’ people, with a view to having the people’s equality around the world. In conclusion, there is no doubt that richer nations should help the poorer countries in order to raise their development as it not only benefits the countries’ government but also the people and the helping countries.