Global warming is one of the most serious issues that world is facing today. What are cause and effects of global warming?

Human activities such as Fossil fuel, Deforestration, Intensive farming, Mining and waste disposal are very like main cause of global warming. The massive use of fossil fuel is obviously first source of global warming, as burning coal, oil and gas produce carbon dioxide- the most important greenhouse gas in the atmosphere. In addition to fossil fuel, Deforestration also contributes to the global warming. Tree absorb carbon dioxide which eminates from burning of fossil fuel and release oxygen. When tree cut down, this positive effect is lost and the carbon stored in the trees is released in the atmosphere. Human are facing new challenges for survival of the climate change. Raising sea level and floods are causing population of migration. The estimate number of climate refugees by 2050 is 250 million people. In addition to climate change, global warming has been accomplised by a decrease in vey cold days and nights and an increase in extreamly hot days and warm nights. If the issue of global warming not resolved then we may face catastrophic events such as floods and hurricanes frequently and will also make human beings more vulnerable to deadly diseas. In conclusion, while it is true that global warming main problem for world wide, However, People and goverment have to find alertenative option rather than fossil fuel, Also they need to plant tree at least once in year.