Parents should encourage children spend less time on studying and more time on doing physical activities.

Nowadays, children are buried with a lot of pressure about high marks in study and good physical condition in bodies. While some parents encourage children spend less time on studying hard and more time on physical activities, I agree that it is more important for children to study hard. It is no doubt that physical activities play an important role in children’s growth. At first, children can own strong body with enough activities which can make them much healthier. Secondly, by taking part in various physical activities, children can make more friends during the cooperation of activities. Thus making them cheerful and energetic rather than autistic. Thirdly, physical test is essential in the final marks. For example, if a child can get high marks in study with a low grade in physical test, he will fail no matter how great his study is. However, studying is still the primary duty in children’s life. For one thing, study will accompany children’s full life no matter in school or in work in the future. A good study ability can make them much easier to grasp professional skills and apply these skills into life quickly. That will make them stand out in the crowd. For another, Only by study can they receive higher education for further study. When children enter college of higher education, there will be better courses and teachers who are experts in their fields. That can pave the path for the better life. Although physical activities can benefit children a lot in health and body, in my point of view, parents should pay more focus on children’s study rather than physical activities.