parents responsebility for their parents discuss them decisions

Parents should be responsible the school and the society have been debatable always. Others however, believe that school is the place to learn this. But that is the wrong because both should resposible. Teach children how to be good members of society. In My opinion both an equal necessary role. It is considered that parents are a child’s first guardian. Whenever teachers are also responsible child’s first guardian. Parents Should be teach children. Childrens are not known that in society. And we are behaviour very bad. There are so many people stay in society. Their behaviour not well. And we do not know what his nature. We do not know about society so that we should learn from our parents how to live with society. First at all, we should greet with smile in society. Whenever we are meet all friends then we should treat every friend well. Second, we should respect of elders. Then finally, when anyone needs help. We should get ready and never we should not refuse to help. Family and society a better place to live in. On the other hand, school have their own part. Children spend six to seven hours in school. Children’s atmoshphere depends on teachers and friends. We should always follow the rule of school. So that this is the maintain health and to have faith in god. Discipline is priorities in school. Also, habit of sincerity and honesty is taught. And we should honesty in apologizing for mistakes. To close up, parents and teachers should to build a good society member out of chidren and that school is the place to learn this.