In many countries art galleries visitors have been declining steadily. What are the possible reasons? How to change this trend?

In today’s modern world, it is obvious that there are several art galleries around the world. However, it seems that the number of art visitors appears to be decreasing day by day. There are a couple of reasons behind this issue some of which are people might not have enough time for visiting the galleries and the second is the high cost of entries. We can consider two appropriate ways to solve this problem allocating a lot more money to artists and offering them free admission. First of all, many people are of the opinion that they have to work for many hours in order to meet their needs. It is a well-known fact that working people are likely to be tired at that end of the workday and even they probably opt to stay at home and spend their time with families on the weekends. On the other hand, ıf they decide to visit any art galleries, they encounter with the inconvenient price of tickets to enter these places. Secondly, governments should take some serious steps to attract public interests in the arts. Moreover, it makes sense to give more money to artists so as to improve their abilities. As the number of skilled artists increases, the quality of art increases as well. Another feasible way to persuade individuals to visit the galleries is that the government should reduce the entrance fee for everybody. To conclude, people do not have enough time to visit exhibitions and they have to pay for them. Additionally, the artists should be funded by the government and tickets should be free to all.