Should private schools receive government funding?

It has been a debate, whether private schools should be provided with government grant or funding. In my opinion, I personally think there is no need to help the private institutions with any of the government funding. Private schools charge higher tuition fees and are supported by well known business investors. Private institutions have very higher tuition fees compared to any other government schools. For instance, a student studying in private school has to pay for each and every extra classes they register for. On other hand, government schools often help students with the similar classes for free. This shows that private schools charger very high compared to government schools, who mostly charge very less or nothing at all. This is one of the reason that showcase no need for any financial support to be provided by the government to any of such private schools. Well known business investors invest in growth of private institutions. A recent study showed that private institutions are well-equipped with luxury amenities compared to government funded schools. Moreover, to compete with other private institution, it is a constant race within different private schools. This shows that all of the public schools are well established and already have strong investor pillars to support them. I personally feel, government need not invest in private schools who in reality do not need any assistance, but focus or fund more on government aided schools who require their support to serve the community better. To sum it up, there is no need for government to fund private schools.