PARENTS ARE THE BEST TEACHERS. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

In these days the role of parents not only in family but also in society are the most important because of educate to their children. However i completely disagree with the idea that this is a insufficient way to teach children. On the one hand there are several reasons why parents are the best teachers. Firstly the most significant knowledge for child's early life is to given by their parents. Secondly this method is great beneficial for children if their parents are unemployed and when they occupied with child's education. Finally if children have a heavy illness and for this reason they have no ability to walk, to watch, to speak or such sickness even if their parents are busy with their work they obliged to engaged in child's life. For instance a recent study found that in the whole world parents who instruct their children are nearly 27% but parents who prefer educate their children in kindergarten, school or college are around 71% and other parents consider that this is a ineffectual way to teach children. On the other hand the main disappointment of this situation is parents are tremendous work pressure and they have no time to instructed their children. Because of longer working hours their financial side are good for their lives but no child's life. It is true that they able to fulfill the wishes of their children, providing them with the latest technology while they have no time to control them. In addition in single parent families a mother or a father have to hard work for child's future and he or she prefer to engage teacher for their children. In developing countries such as China, USA, Russia the rich people in that country or any other countries are hire an excellent teacher for educate their children an example. In conclusion my view is that parents are not good a teacher and it is wrong to they have no extra time to teach their children.