parents are the best teachers

The quality of education is very important in our life. When many people argue that parents teach their children better than teachers do, others think that professional teachers are more qualified. I completely agree that parents are the best teachers in the world because they put the foundation and moral value of children’s life. Firstly, I strongly believe that the basis of human life is founded by our parents, in other words, school start at 6 years old, at this age children have already essential knowledge about society bases such as community pillars. For example at birth human brain is Wight sheet, parents put all their energy to teach their babies how to speak, how to walk, how to eat. Many studies proved that family bonding gives children more confidence to acquire new things. Thus children learn more with parents than at institutes. Secondly, there are some values that educators can’t teach for children, in another meaning academy can not provide a complete education in the proper sense of the word especially for moral and life value. For instance, with academic programmes we can learn math or physics, geography or science which permit us the Learning to know or to do, except our family any academic book can provide the learning to be and to live together or how to socialize so that professional professors can’t teach how to get a happy living. To conclude, as the Leader Mahatma Gandhi said “family are the university and parents are the teachers”, I absolutely agree that parents are the first and the best teachers as they give us the initial and the high-quality lesson that we can’t find anywhere at school or in books.