People have always considering their children education as a priority

People have always considering their children education as a priority. Nowadays two different views are taking place to make this mission more effective and reseliet to the hurrying life changeings. The first group supports the idea of including physical activities in the educations. However, others resist that schools are just for academic subjects. It's beleived, and logical, that practice sports routinly in school has countless advantiges. With accelerating tecnological developments, children play video and computer games for a long time, which make their lifestyle more sedentary and increase their average body weight. Also, living in big urban cities makes youngs confused and less concentrated. Therefore, there's a great tendancy to involve students in such activities in order to improve there physical and mental health. Moreover, sports build a strong social skills such as team work. We should also not to forget that it's a child life, and he has the right to determine their path; whether academic or even non academic. Not every children have to practice in physical activities in the school. There's an argumrnt wheither it's fair to obligate obese child to do hard exercises in front of their coligues. Furthermore, each game requires specefic equipments, and in some cases special buildings. It's not an easy job to be done, it's time and money cosuming. Academic education must be the top goal, and more time should be dedicated to it. It's not accepted to make boys and girls exahsted and then ask them to do maths and science. Administrators should always remember, parents send ther sons and daughters to study sciences, anything else is not allowed to disturb it. On balance, we can never have a direct answer. It's surely accepted to involve physical education in schools, but without any negative effect on their education. In my opinion, we are inforced to think out of the box. To make this nuble dream happened, we need to immerse exercise into classes, not just enter it to schools. What I mean that students should get moving meanwhile they are reading a book or listening to the teacher. Thus, they will become healthier. Otherwise, special games are available during limited lessons, and the need to devide themselfs to do what the prefere during these classes.