Many believe that living in city comes with more advantages than residing in countryside. Do what extent

When it comes to living life, Most people think that urban cities has more benefits rather than living in rural side. In this essay i will discuss benefits of living a city life and also with some drawback. On the one hand, Many people's perspective it is fruitful to live in metropolitan areas. It provides better infrastructure facilities as well as good quality of education. Citylife also provide employmentto people. Furthermore ideal health facilities which are good in only towns Many youngsters prefer to live in big city because of transportation are not well enough in countryside area. but it has some limitations such as people face many difficulty in jobs because of competitive environment. Therefore it has some flaws live in residential area. On the other hand, people who lives in villages face some legal consequences. Some of the villagers migrate because of lack of amenities. However, surrounding nature are best in country like air quality is good because of less industrial sides. Water quality is also good enough although lack of drainage system. There numerous benefits of living life in rural side if the authority will provide good transportation or provide good education people can not move their native land. In my opinion there are numerous pros in living in urban for example Human development index is considerably high but noisy atmosphere makes it non peaceful place to reside. While village people live their life with peace, calm, pleasantly but they can not get good infrastructure. To conclude that there are certain benefits of people who live in major downtown side but life is not easy there.