Parents are best teacher

It is widely admitted that study is a crucial part of personal development and play a huge role in people's future. Majority of people agree that parents are the best teacher for their childs. Personally, I completely disagree with this and I will explain why. On the one hand, parents introduce their children to life experience before they start school, which helps their children grow up to be good individual in the future. Moreover, perents know what their children need and what their children are most interest in as well as parents understand how to instill the new activities, so they can be perfect in the future and have no trouble going to school because parents know their children since birth and are paying more attention to their children anyway. As an example, the child's school life will be easier if they explain the basic of experient to their children. Therefore, parents could be beneficial for their adolescent as a teacher. Nonetheless, I disagree with that parents are best teacher, because there are some disadvantages which are worth to mention. Firstly, parents have their own work and problems and they can not absolutely focussed on the teaching process. As a result, childs have not accurate and quality learning schedule, which negatively effect the learning of the subject in the course of educating. Secondly, not all parents are talented as a teachers. For example relatives not able to explain various method, if the children does not understand due to lack of teaching techniques. So not all parents are qualified teachers. I