Owning house among society opinion essay

In several countries, for someone to have his own house rather than actually renting one is considered a significant basic right for every human being, while, there are a number of people admitting that renting a house is very beneficial, I believe that having your own property can lead to numerous profits like, individual satisfaction. Owning your favorite house could lead to your individual well being, because your own property is designed as you like, even u don’t have to pay every month a charge (fee), for example, there was an foreign man that wanted to rent a house because of the fact that the rented house that he wanted is actually close to his office, nevertheless, this did not been too long because he couldn’t afford it. from this perspective I could say that human can gain individual well being only by minding his ownership. Moreover, most of the houses would likely be located far away from cities or the disturbing neighbors that mostly surrounds the rented flats, houses could make a huge advantage on this situation, for instance, since 2013 I have faced considerably many problems in rented flats, muggers and drunk people had broke into my flat a plenty of times seeking for anything to steal, however, this kind of problems didn’t occur till today. To sum up, I believe that owning your house can give you wide variety of things to access on for example, safety, away from distribution and also no one can interfere about your ownership.