Parents and teachers make children to obey the rule? Because of excursive control children are unable to deal with their adult life. give reasons and e. g. for your answer.

Childhood is the foremost phase in life where one is growing with innocence without having experience of outer world therefore controlling child with strict regulation may definitely result in immature later life and under confident individual, I will represent my views with proper explanation and evidence in the upcoming essay. Every person always has a number of characteristics in his behavior which are sometimes transferred congenitally or many times due to the dominance of parents and teachers. A controlled little one is always well-mannered, disciplined and a person who always understands family values. Although dominating juveniles in their growing period have effects on their brain consequently which make immature and feared adult. For example, recently I have seen a movie where they portrayed a person who cannot win over his mind and not able to represent his ideas in front of the society however being the most intelligent man in his family due the fact that his father managed his behavior since childhood. Moreover, commanded growth may develop a criminal mind will ruin family and the community. Thus, young one should be freely raised. Being liberal to junior to understand life independently means growing a mature citizen. A full-blown brain would have leader ship signs. and he would also have creative and innovative mind exploring the world. Nonetheless, freedom sometimes also goes wrong where youth might get influenced by others and get addicted to bad habits even they could put their lives in risk by mislead surroundings. To sum up, I could say that excursive control on a child has a number of side effects which surely make child unable to deal with his later life. Therefore, I would request parents and teachers that they should try to be a friend of their youngsters so that they would be a mature adult in spite of being disobedient.