Robot is a key invention of human which play vital role in their life.

Robot is a key invention of human which play vital role in their life. In this world of technology, electronic equipment can help us to do without any human intervention. Both positive and negative impacts are described with below few points. There are many types of robots are available in market from smaller to larger size. Small automation in equipment can work as robot like small hand, which is used as massager, can be adjusted from low to speed as per our need. Two most popular movies named Robot and 2. 0 are fully based on Robot functionality, in which we have admired devotion by Chitti(Robot) towards his master as this was programmed well. They can accompany a person who is feeling alone and can also do all household work with ease and speedy as we have seen in Cartoon called Richie Rich. As we all know, Robot is fully electronic device and programmable by human so if there is any electrical circuit issue and any changes happened then it may malfunction which can cause issues to us. Most important, robots cannot have their own control over emotional connect so they cannot replace humans. To conclude, Robots are not a replacement of humans but can only be helpful to some extent. We cannot fully dependent or trust them as we do with humans.