How do you think the case will be resolved in the court, provided the Precedent 14/2017?

In this case, the client, Ms. Linh who sued her ex-boyfriend, Mr. Hai, asking him to perform a contracts for gifts of property. Ms. Linh and Mr. Hai started dating on 14 February 2016 and on 8 March 2017, the two entered into a gifting contract with the content " Nguyen Quan Hai promised to give Hoang Thuy Linh a diamond ring on the fifth anniversary of the relationship". But on 17 September 2020, the two broke up. * According to the Civil Code 2015 as well as the Precedent 14/2017/AL, the Court may consider this a conditional gifting contract because of the following reasons: - First of all, in this contract, there are two participants: Mr. Hai is the giver and Ms. Linh is the recipient. The two people reached an agreement on Mr. Hai handing over the property to Ms. Linh. The object of the gift of the property is a diamond ring. This contract is expressed in writing, so it is first and foremost a contract for gifts of property.