In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

Stress can occur in various types of ages especially in young adults and adult people. Others believe that stress occur when we became overthinking and it is hard to struggle. However, some says stress can gone easily when we did the activities we love. In my opinion, stress is a dangerous problem which can make people suicided. There are many causes to this problem. The most popular type of stress is overthinking. For example, a person trying to lose weight but cannot lose as much as she want in a short time, she could be overthinking about it. So it would cause her stress. Another type of stress could be concern with personal problems such as family and work. Work stress is a big problem becoming these days. As more and more people are fighting for gaining positions or earn more money. Spending too much hours at work for non stop could case a stress as well. Another type of stress that people happened mostly is financial problems. Although people have stable income, they could cause stress as they need more money to spend on others personal needs. This is mostly affect to the people who have family because they need more not only for their self but also for their family as well. So what can we do to reduce stress? I think stress can be reduce but it is impossible not to become stress. In order to reduce stress, people should separate the time for working and leisure. Moreover, listening music or reading a book could reduce a stress. Many people believes that going on a trip can reduce a stress because we can feel different from where we stay ever day. Avoid staying alone and hangout with friends or family could cure the stress as well. In conclusion, above all these solutions some people might reduce suffering from the stress. Without stress, we can enjoy our life happily and can live longer than normal.