Car has more disadvantages than advantage in these, days

It is claimed by section of society car have more disadvantages than advantage. I will discuss the merits and demerits of it in forthcoming paragraphs. Commencing with, there are several advantage of car in daily useage vehicle. Firstly, car have been maded to help people in difficult tasks because, car is more comfortable vehicle as compare to other transportation vehicle. Although, there are many cars are available for everyone but many people belong from middle class family they cannot buy expensive cars. Moreover, car has more helpful for us. People can easily reach at their destination by car as wait long time to public transport vehicle. For instance, a survey conducted by tata motors company have been soled maximum cars in 2019. As a result an emergency any problem on people in night car is much important that situation. On the other hand, the primary disadvantages of car on our environment such as air pollution and so on. Which have harmful for people mostly impact on older and children health. Much cause on people who are health problems such as asthma and etcetra other diseases. Moving further, if people have three and two car at home which effect on their daily basis budget and their income because and their income because car need petrol and at present scenario petrol and diesel have on peak level. In conclusion, given aforementioned information quite evident that car have both advantages and disadvantages. People should be used car in limit it will be beneficial for them