owadays people can carry out tasks such as shopping and banking even business transition without meeting each other face to face. What are the effects on individuals and the society?

ow people conduct their business these days is interrelated to the Internet. The ease of use has made life more convenient. It allows people to take care of things throughout telecommuting. In this essay, I am going to outline some certain effect of this kind of lifestyle. It is mostly believed that the more time you spent with friends and family, the happier you get in your personal life. Online transitions help to carry out some duties faster, and avoid lengthy commute which makes you exhausted. As a result, more leisure time will be remaining to socialize which is essential to mental health. To illustrate, a latest U. S research has shown that the hormones which are released due to a healthy communication make your mind more relax and calm. In addition, online services such as shopping and banking have profound influence on people’s performance. In account of telecommuting, instead of worrying about daily matters, they get to be more focused on their jobs. Consequently, society outcome will increase. A successful country is thought to have included the best work skills. Despite all the affirmative aspects, it also brings some drawbacks to life. Sitting constantly on a chair and getting used to doing stuff by a computer or phones lead to having body issues such as obesity, huge back pain, and so forth. Having a sedentary life is really harmful and dangerous to health. In conclusion, the results of online services are tremendous and mostly helpful to all. Although extravagance is never suggested, this lifestyle is more likely to develop among all.