overpopultarion in many major uraban cities is a serios problem. What are the causes of it? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, overpopulation is rising at an alarming rate in major cities in the world. I believe there are several reasons why this negative trend is becoming more common and some remedies we can adopt. The first reason is overpopulation an unenployment rate which has been increasing in the different village. It cause by the migration rural people into urban areas due to lack of job opportunities. As a result many people prefer to live in deveopled cities to provide well their life. The second reason is lack of education. In current times in many small villages there are not education facilities such as university, colleage and so on. As a consequences a lot of young people tent to migrate into enormous cities in the world for providing themselves with well-equipped education. Finally, lack of helath industry, job prospects caused to migrate rural people into big cities. Turning to possible solution one key step would be increasing job opportunities in rural areas. If there are people provide themselves with a high income, they don't need to move to other cities. Another way to tackle to build new education building with excellent facilities which young student don't have to migrate to urban areas to study. Another way to alleviate government play great role on solution those problems. Government should make new law about developing urban areas In conclusion although in rural areas there are lack of job oppotunities, education, helathy facilities, government should encourage people to settle in rural area and government should provide them those kinds of facilities