change Is it important change? what are differences generations?

If I start by saying that " there is nothing permanent except change. 'a lot of people would find it a cliché. Whereas, it is an obvious fact that life involves constant change and transformation. Since Heraclitus, we know that it is not possible to step into the same river twice. Transformation and change is continious. Change is a meaningless unknown that we all desire but also fear. Given the big changes in the world, the people who are afraid of change, our parents and their time, I believe it will be a little clearer and more understandable why I'm talking about change. Our grandparents lived a more humble life. They grew up in a sincere environment where they spent almost all of their time with the their family. In past, people were more trustful so they trusted each other very much. There were stricter rules than in our time, but they were also firmly committed to the rules. They care more about tradition than we do, and their traditions are more important than ours. They've had harder times like financial troubles, unemployment, family problems etc. Nowadays It's easy to get to something, but that was quite hard back then. They're almost far away of technological innovations, but they're happy about it. Although they appreciate technological possibilities, they don't adopt it. They believe it lowers communication and respect. They think children are becoming more disrespectful with new opportunities. we became more interested in technology so our communication was weak. They love face-to-face communication, believing it to be sincere. Of course, that thought depends on the individual. I think people are more impatient now because easier access to information than before, it creates impatience. Therefore, it is necessary to adapt quickly for change. Although change is known to have its good and bad sides, it is a fact that it takes place in our lives. Person changes, society changes, world changes… ‘There is nothing permanent except change. ’ There are so many differences between my generation and my grandparent’s generations. Today, Life is more comfortable and easier than their time for many reason. The first important difference is the education. My generation's education is more different than my grandparent’s generation. In the past, almost all people were uneducated. Also, the education was only for men and they did not allow women to learn. But, education is very important now. So nowadays, everybody focus on education. Therefore, also women play more active role in our society. Secondly, technology is more advanced than in the past. Nowadays, my generation spends a lot of time in front of the computer, or watching TV. Also, they spend most of their time chatting with their friends on their mobile phones. But, they didn't have such opportunities in the past. So, they spend their time on work or their familes, friends. I think, it is more sincere than today’s. In brief, Even though my grandparent’s generation and my generation has some similarities, generally they are different from each other.