overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two and suggest the ways

There are serious complications due to the rapidly growing population in the metro cities. However, this can be prevented by taking effective measures. The primary problem due to the over population is illness. Because, more number of people leads to the spreading of certain kinds of disease. For instance, in recent times, corona virus has spread more in the urban areas than the countrysides and due to overpopulation, it is hard to control these pandemic. An additional problem can be unemployment. The reason is, the most amount of people and at the same time, less number of job vacancies an at the end, individuals suffer from commercial catastrophe. Moreover, traffic as well as pollution is the major issue in big cities. Turning to possible measures, one effective way to deal with this is, awareness. Government as well as individuals can organize awareness programs. They should guide the people about education and at the same time, should give them job opportunities in home town. So that the public does not move from their areas to metro cities. Another possible answer is about the pollution and traffic as well. To reduce the damage to the environment, government can make a rule of odd-even vehicle system. So there are chances of decrease in pollution. Other beneficial step is the law of birth control, it will be helpful for reducing these overpopulation complications. In conclusion, it is true that, issues have lots of problems, although these can be solved by taking some preventive measures which are advantageous for the public and the environment, too.