Some people believe that music is good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together with the satement give your opinion

It is believed by some that music is a smooth and easy route for commuting people all over the globe along with vivid cultures and ages. I totally agree with the satement as music plays a vital role in each and everyones life. To start with, in current time there are many online music platforms which are prominent in giving their service all over the globe. This services are much more helpful for both listeners and artists. Such as soundcloud is an application which provides free music streaming users from different parts of the world with every age group, access this application to enjoy various genres of music. Furthermore, presently it is evitable that different cultural and different genres are promorted by other group of individuals. For example more of latin music and the American pop songs are getting chartbuster viewership in India. By visualising the content people have started getting attachments with song like a particular song which connects important events they have felt earlier in life. In conclusion from my vision, there is no doubt that music has eliminated all the barriers and made humans closer to eachother