Overpopulation is a threat to many countries around the world, not only Vietnam.

Overpopulation is a huge phenomenon that governments all over the world deal with, despite knowing the consequences of this problem, it is still increasing. This essay will analyze the main causes of this problem and possible solutions to handle it. Firstly, the main cause of this problem is that people do not apply family planning. In most countries, the government always legislates the rule that each family should birth two children. Since the unstable increase can cause many consequences especially lacking necessary. Make the poor family now worse than before. According to some studies, in China they face serious social and economic problems associated with overpopulation, overly populated regions lead to pollution and detrimental living conditions. Nevertheless, just a small part of the people know this, they still want to birth a lot as it is human nature. The key to this phenomenon is to increase the awareness of people by organizing many propaganda campaigns, making civilians know more about the consequences of overpopulation. Extremely focused in the remote area because, in this region, people hardly access the information. More than that the government must readjust the rule, instead of encouraging the crowd they ought to make it strict if overpopulation causes numerous effects. In conclusion, overpopulation is a huge problem all over the world since people are not applying family planning. However, it can be tackled by increasing their awareness of it and making the rule more strict.