Increase in anti social behaviour and lack of respect for others

Nowadays, the world has becomed more technical and morden hence expand in anti social behaviour and lack of respect for other. there are several reasons and solutions of this view that will be discussed. This phenomenon is totally depend on family structure. In 21st century most of family has live in morden era. They know that due to this facility all person are forget their relationship. This phenomenon has been called anti-social behaviour between eachother. Furthermore, education system has becomed more hi-tech and extremely updated hence people are moving away for further studies from their respective so decrease relationship with eachother. For example, report of “THE PUBLIC NEWS” in 2019. Report is that 92% family members not proper taking with each other in free time and 76% parents have not time for their child due to their profession. On positive side, This problem's solution completely dependent on children's parents and their schools. Children can easy to excess android device and internet consequently they having totally focus on it due to they can't group discussion. Parents should take some measurements against this situation and explain their children that which thinks correct and which fector happen positive impact on child and also share our personal experiences about respect and relationship. Furthermore school should do add syllabus about older respect and family. For instance, report of “THE TIMES OF INDIA” in 2019. This report explain that 64 % schools have added proper lecture about relationship. In conclusion, in society grew a anti-social behaviour and lack of respect due to this over uses of internet and games. This problem may be solve quickly if parents should take some measurements.