These days, spare times is considered

These days, spare time is considered as limited time and people should spend it on valuable activities. If we are asked to choose the activities that we must do in our free time, between doing things that keep people feel productive and wasting time doing nothing it might be difficult for us to choose. Moreover, from my perspective, these controversial topics must involve the purpose of the individual's life. Both sides will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Some people, who work in a fast-paced environment, might feel comfortable with always do productive activities such as doing yoga, reading some good books and joining seminars just to convey with new people and build up their communities. There are many positive manners, which are developed during those events and those support them to be a better person. However, it is not necessary to put pressure on people who particularly introverts to join the events, they might feel insecure attending. In other words, no one should be necessitated to do things that they do not prefer to collaborate. Some people including me, on the other hand, prefer to kill the time by sleeping, watching Netflix, to name a few. Meaningless activities will allow people to unwind their minds from a painful life and stop thinking about critical thoughts. Moreover, it teaches them to overcome judgement and anxiety, which they may have faced in the workplace. Doing nothing is crucial because people tend to allow themselves to make mistakes and not put tons of pressure on trying to be perfect. In some cases, it depends on an individual purpose at a specific time. For instance, people who want to pursue their goals will intend to work harder even in their leisure times, in order to achieve personal goals. To summarize, both mindsets have pros and cons. It is about the ability to control themselves and being responsible for things, that they have decided to spend the time on.