As the developing countries and third world countries, there are a funds, how to use it? Invest in the basic education or in the high-technology, for instance, computer? What's your opinion?

Today, technology has become an integral part of our lives. We cannot carry out our daily activities without cars, mobile phones and laptops. And it's not the end, technology is still evolving and we need to get the best out of it. So, In my opinion developing countries should invest their funds more in high technology, for instance, computers. These countries have to match up with the developed world which is far ahead of them in almost every field. And in today's service sector dominant economy, high investment in the field of technology can only take them there. These countries should use new methods to make durable roads linking backward areas and forming a strong transportation system which is the backbone of any economy. Latest manufacturing methods which are economical and time efficient should be employed. Further investments should be carried out to bring big multinational corporations to set up new units in their countries. These companies along with bringing the latest technological advancements also provide jobs to a large number of locals thereby further strengthening the economy. The funds should be invested on basic educational facilities also, but these will not have fruitful results until investments are made over technological advancements also. Teaching children new methods of manufacturing over smart class will have no use if the children don't use that in their real life. If a country has adequate resources only then children will be able to apply their knowledge and use them. To conclude, third world countries should invest their funds in high technology such as computers because technology is the backbone of economy in today's times. Service sector is increasing at a rampant rate and investing further in this will bring desired results to these developing countries and match up with the developed world.