With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources.

Nowadays, control of disease are getting most important for every ages of people. these people claim that prevention of disease can be better option than treating disease. this essay will amplify that why prevention is necessary over cure. With regards to current generation, they are affected more by many disease. firstly people are doing much work in their daily life, because of the reason they could not get chance for exercise, such as gym walking etc. for example, people are suffering more and more by diabetes at this moment which can be implemented by doing exercise or proper guidelines, whereas it's treatment is much expensive. these few instances have bolstered the existing concept that disease can be prevents by proper steps. It is clear evidence that day by day treatment cost are increased, people could not cover up these cost in every time. in addition, many of the peoples are facing many  dangerous diseases, which treatment is much lengthy and expensive. such as one of my uncle who is getting healthy day by day, he took treatment and medicines but it did not work, he could not even do any works and then he followed proper guideline for dieting and maintaining himself. overall the idea of the prevention is much effective than researching and treatment. To sum up this essay amplified that, people who are suffering any disease they should prevent it than any treatment. i believe that, by taking genuine steps can prevent all disease easily rather than any kind of expensive or lengthy treatment process which can be harmful for health