mobile phones have brought many benefits but they have also had negative effects. do the disadvantages of having mobile phones outweight the advantages?

in this fast-pace age, mobile phone has become an indispensible thing with many benefits. However, there are a lot of disavantages brought when people use mobile phones. In this essay, i will look at both sides of using smartphone. on the one hand, using mobile phones have several positive effects. Firstly, mobile phones are handy digital equipment so it can be easier to take with. For example, people are able to study online subjects on websites in their domestic or another country. Besides, documents and helpful datas can be found easily with smartphones connected the Internet. Secondly, phones have some functions that can assist people to amuse. People can play game and listen to music whenever they want. on the other hand, it also has some fundamental drawbacks. One major drawback is when parent give their kids smartphones, that can lead to many negative impacts on their children. As a consequence, using phones too soon can make their eyes affected by serious myopia. Another disadvantage is if mobile phones connected the Internet can help people easier in finding informations, therefore, it can brings a numerous amount of untrue news which may affected on people senses. in conclusion, having mobile phones does not only bring convenience but also have negative influences. From my viewpoint, i think that there is a balance between its advantages and disadvantages.