as most people spend a majority of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well being .what factors contribute to job satisfaction

in the beginning, it is considered to mention the eye-catching decrease in job satisfaction due to personal financial issues or major problems in workplace such as overstressed environment. as long as job satisfaction is every worker's right, it should not get ignored. but what is job satisfaction? it relates to an agreeable job situation which directly has an impact on work quality. every company's first aim is to satisfy their workers with different elements so the final product of the company will be more impressing. job satisfaction is divided into three main parts; acceptable payment and yearly raise in position, friendly workplace with peaceful connections, reliable support from managers. these three useful tips need discipline and carefulness that every manager has to provide for each worker it needs to be considered as an undeniable duty. even though many employers still have their own complaints of negligence in company that made them unsatisfied. however, the employer's first responsibility is to stay loyal to their company and reduce their unrealistic demands. mutual satisfaction in the workplace is the key to success. mainly, factors of job satisfaction have been mentioned, even though regardless of the company's situation, another element is personal desire and passion. it means how much the worker enjoys his or her job based on their favorite subject to work on. in conclusion, job satisfaction plays a fetal role in society. the more satisfied the workers are, the more passionately they will work and try to develop their country. and finally, the action of hardworking only to see your workers satisfaction, is the only way to improvement.