No doubt business is done mainly to earn profit but some business ethics should be kept in mind . What do you think is todays business ethical in his practices?

It is undeniable that business plays a vital role in the progress of economy as well as in the development of nation. Although the main agenda of business is to make money yet it is also very crucial to consider the moral values of business. In terms of past, the rules and regulations were followed strictly. However, in my eyes, nowadays nobody is taking it seriously. To commence with, businesses are set up for the welfare of society, so that they can work for people by manufacturing and producing useful products or things for individuals. In contrast, in contemporary era, the one and only main motive of business is to earn profit. Many well esteemed companies produce cheap quality items at very high prices as they know because of their well known name their selling would be higher. Even sometimes there rates are quite higher that people can not even afford it. For instance, the cost of iPhones are comparatively higher than that of mobiles of other companies, despite the fact that many features are unavailable in it, still there prices are unreasonable. Subsequently, adulteration of products are quite common in food factories. They use many methods and techniques to make the product best instead of thinking about individual's health. Moreover, expired materials are used as a raw products to manufacture final items. To exemplify, in many farms and factories where fruits and vegetables are grown, these factories use to give injection of many chemicals like ethylene to edible products just in order to ripe it before season. Another example from a survey conducted to check the process how food factories work, consequently, seventy five percent of cases come into spotlight which appears the usages of such alternatives methods which later gives detrimental effects of the health of an individual. As such it can be concluded, profit earning is fair through business but still there is an urged to follow the ethical values so that nobody can suffer afterwards.