2. Reading helps English language learners improve their english

There are many ways to study English but the most effective way is reading English books. By reading in English, learners can expand vocabulary to write and speak not only better but also more casually. When you face a new word while reading, you tend to skip them at first but later you will soon realize that word maybe a missing part in the story that you’re looking for. Once you’ve learned your lesson, you will not skip any other new word again instead you spend a little more time to search the meaning of it, and you try day by day to remember that word. The same thing happens to every other new word you see and once you are done reading, your vocabulary is now expanded. Now once you are done with vocabulary, you will need the grammar structure to finish writing an essay but luckily thanks to your reading habits, your grammar is perfect and smooth as if a non – professional writers. English books do not stop at some boring novels, you can also improve your background knowledge because most of important historical documents and famous literary works are written in English. English one of 4 most common languages in the world, which is reason why most public information have two versions: one in the original language and another in English. By reading not only books but also documents, you can understand thoroughly the topic and build up your own way to share the information you received by reading. By this way, your background knowledge is improved. This method of reading and studying is very passive but also very effective. Achieving knowledge by studying in traditional way makes learners feel uncomfortable and hate studying but studying using short stories or short paragraphs can give them more interest and encourage them to find the original book and discover the entire story. And by this way, the information learners received is remembered more efficient and lasts longer. To sum up, reading English books not only gives you better grammar, more vocabulary but also encourage you to achieve more knowledge.