Over sugar consumotion is unhealthy Some people think that governments should take resbossib. -plity to control it. Others think that individuals whould take intake. responsibility of yoga, îndalae.

It is thought by some individuals that libraries are not crucial, whereas others have opposite perspective, I opine that libraries are the integral part for gaining knowledge where people can experience proper aura. On the one hand library is not just that place where people go to seek for information, they can also get certain environment for reading books with proper descipline In other wards, when people go Library, then they sit calmly and make discipline because of this place they cannot create disturbance. Apart from it, libraries preserve culture and traditions. No doubt today people can read books online but they cannot observe the interior and enterior structure of earliest libraries which assits them to know about the history of past and this thing Con be beneficial for people to make their interest in reading books when they see that real atmosphere which cannot feel online. On the other hand, some masses argue that library is not important as they can read books online which save their time when they to library, then it i waste of time. In this today's busy lifestyle, people do not have enough time to go outside and then find one of from the entire library, whereas they can find book on ebook in one second whatsoever they want to read. An article of The Tribune, for example, revealed that the proportion of online reader is increasing day by day. Thus, the value of libraries is decreasing. In conclusion, although according to some people libraries are not needed because of ebook's avialabilty which aids them for saving time In my view libraries hour their own importance since people can get read experience of liberary and also it makes them diciplined.