Change is important in our lives

Change is convert from stable case to a new one. A number of people avoid to change, therefor it considered essential for any person. We will be display beneficial and drawbacks sides. In beginning, the most crucial merits of change which it helps numerous people to open their minds to learn new skills, and they should fight their fear to get out from comfort zone, If would do this step, you will change your future. For example, a number of employees do not like their work although they retain it due to they do not like improve their skills or worry leave stable salary. On other contrary, when have been taken decision to change their lives. They find a new job with high salary and deserve a good position. In addition, the demerits of change lead to sometime to collapse due to we will suffer a number of problems as results from this change. For instance, if a person have been alcoholic addicted or smokers for long period, and he wants to quit from them. However, it is not easy although they will suffer from feel desire to come-back. On other hand, we should be careful from give up, and fight it. it is rely persistence as long start it. Depends on your persistence, once your reached, the fatigue will go away In conclusion, the argument whether between two sides want to keep conservative way life or resort to modern life. In my opinion, the change is not easy on the contrary final result deserve to fight which lead to us feel value of life by try a new things and improve our skills.