An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their second halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does more harm than good? Give your opinion. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Nowadays, dating apps are used more often by many people in search of their soul mates. Overall, In this essay I will share my opinion. When people use online dating websites they approach different cultures and people. In additional, they come to about various traditions and languages. Learning diversity of world always enhance the knowledge of people. Moreover, they explore more in their lives as compare to old people. However, senior citizens did not had any devices to meet the people in seconds, they had to travel place to place to meet and greet people or explore diversity, respectively. Apart from this, socializing also have some disadvantages along the lines, people start pretending to be someone they are not they live in their imaginary world. Importantly, people stopped stepping out of their houses as they have a small world in their mobiles, online or computer. Additionally, various people start having fake friend circle online. As well as, what we see today people face depression, stress and loneliness because of surrounding themselves with fake online friends, those who never there for them. Furthermore, people find relationships online without knowing their background or family and they start dating, Most of the time not only some people do scams but also they do relationships to pass their leisure time. Besides, this people do online dating to refresh there life but end up getting hurt. In conclusion, I believe people should not be desperate to be in relationship as they should wait for the right person. They not suppose to find love on online sites as they are not reliable because any kind of person can appear there without any identification.