Some prefer buying online to going to stores. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the advent of technology, teleshopping has made a huge difference in comparison to the conventional methods of buying different goods. Due to which a number of people prefer to do online shopping rather than visiting malls in person with their family and friends. It has several benefits to time management and expenditure of people, whereas a few drawbacks to people's lives which this essay would outline further with a particular premise. The first and foremost benefit is that online shopping lets individual to choose from a wide variety by pushing some buttons online. Also, it gives the opportunity to compare prices and purchase an item at a reasonable cost without spending additional money. Moreover, a lot of time could be saved by teleshopping by not visiting in person and having all the stores available online. In addition, companies offer more discounts and coupons on online purchases to attract more customers and to build a more trustworthy bond with buyers. Nevertheless, one of the major drawback to teleshopping is that people could be more vulnerable to frauds in terms of payment as well as the quality of the fabric and other goods because it could be very easy for hackers to hijack buyers' bank information which not only poses huge financial insecurity on shoppers but also serves a huge purpose to damage companies or website reputation among folks. To recapitulate, by considering all the aforementioned viewpoints, there is a myriad of advantages which helps people to save more money and time. However, there are a few drawbacks as well which could be ignored for the sake of their own and corporations benefit. Hence, In my opinion, its positive outcomes outweigh the negative side.