Describe something important that you learned from an experience outside of school in the past three years. How will it help you to be a successful exchange student?

Besides my school, I am grateful to my parents that they persuaded me to take a chess courses. For the moment, I am in class B in chess and, to be honest I am proud of myself that I have achievements like these. In my every leisure time I fiercely play chess in various sites and try to ameliorate my skills. Also I like participate in chess online competitions, I can call this killing-time-stuff my personal and beloved hobby. Likewise since my childhood, I have been fond of drawing, on the contrary I am not a professional like you could make a conclusion about me, most likely I am amateur. I took part in drawing contests and often drew some imagery and icons for schools like NIS (for my older cousin), my former school in Almaty (54 school-lyceum) and current school in Nur-Sultan. (60 school-lyceum) And expect my the above-mentioned skills, at the moment i study in IT-grade and have abilities in programming, web-programming and coding. I took a web-programming courses and have possibility to create my own small site, and I reckon I will keep silence about my level of English and the general desire of learning foreign languages (for instanse, German). So, why I have to make my contribution as an exchange student? Considering, I have the potential to learn something new, espesially if it connect with my education in future. And I am convinced that FLEX program will give me a great experiences and impressions which they leave a mark of my life.