ourism is on of the biggest industry in the world. while some people believe that people moving from one nation to another face cultural shock other believe the the will give them a great experience altogether in understanding and exlporing other cultures.

Tourism is on of the biggest industry in the world. while some people believe that people moving from one nation to another face cultural shock other believe the the will give them a great experience altogether in understanding and exlporing other cultures. In My opinion International travel always provides a pleasent and facinating experience though the might be a slight cultural difference. Unlike before due advancement in technology and globalisation the people have enough knoledge about the other countries and their culture variations. Nowadays we can find your own country people across the world. Due globalisation the difference between people are understood unless somthing done offensive. Only language might acts as barrier among the tourists that too in limit senarios. There many tourist friendly countries across the world. It wouldn't matters much unless one stays for long time in the country. It is upon once choice how he choose to be in line with the culture rather considering it a contridiction. Because of western influence all across the world it have become significantly easy to get accustomed to other countries cultures. Today, there is hardly any country which cannot understand or speak english. Thus it is compartively easy to make friends with foreigners. Mostly even dressign style have become universal for example jeans is accepted in many countries. Formal wears for offices is routine in all major cities of the world. I personally when visited other countries I felt great as in fact i could make friends with them. Thus In my opinion, glosbalisation and knowlegde(information) vastly countries are have similar understanding among the people unless one has wrong intention or doing offencive activities which are against their intrests or beliefs.