Describe one of your favourite sports or games

I have liking towards swimmingg. I consider it is one of the best forms of physical activities and a strenuous sport. Moreover, swimming is a versatile sport to improve the physical and mental. Although this is a solo sport, I frequently goes to the swimming pool with my parents and my friends after work or study time. Infact, with the professional swimmer, they must to prepair a plenthora of equipment include: swimming suit, googles, swimming cap, towel, … Nonetheless, I assume the normal swimmer are not neccessary a number of equipment, we need only 2 apart from a formfitting bathing suit and googles to avoid sore eyes when our eyes to contact with the water. In the past, when I was a 5 years old, my parent went to the swimming class with me. I believe that if you want to know how to swim, you will need a trainer has to teach you. Futhermore, swim is one of the human nature, so people should learn to swim from a young age the better. On the other hand, I consider swimming must to become a major subject in school cause the sport’s benefit brings back. For instance, the research report that in each year, in over the world have average 10000 people died cause drowning. Moreover, swimming is a marvelous way to relax and keep fit. It’s gain numerous benifits for our mental and physical, when swimming I feel the stress is rapidly increase after study in school. Thanks to swimming, I have a motivation to work and study. Beside, the custom of swimming in early morning everyday give me a good height, and slim fit.