owning a jome rather than renting one is very important. why? negative or positive development

Being an owner of the house or being a tenant has become a controversy. Owning a house although is an exorbitantly costly exercise for many, a sense of stability is significantly important to people. On the other hand, renting seems to be the easiest way which has less responsibility and less extra expenses. In my opinion, however, I believe that having a home is a positive development. To begin with, one of the lifetime dreams of many is to construct their own house one day as the pride of ownership of a house is an indication of a wealthy person in society. First, they are chased after the dream of fulfillment for which a considerable amount of money is required or apply for a mortgage loan to be supported with the purchase or construction. Secondly, upon construction or purchase, a valuable asset is owned by the person who invested because the said property will be twice as much as the value in the future which enables the owner to convert it for liquid money at the time of an emergency circumstance. On the one hand, since all the citizens of a society cannot afford to build a house, they tend to stay in rented houses even though many problematic issues generally arise between landlords and the tenants such as raising monthly rent by unexpected values, and delayed in getting repairs. Apart from that, some residents have been thoroughly restricted to consume spicy foods in their rooms other than the dining area or spicy cooking is banned in rented houses, especially in Canada. Even though the rentee has no responsibility for maintaining the house and paying property taxes, it is unfortunate to have to spend money and live in a house with a lot of rules and suffer more stress. In conclusion, my personal view is that residents of rent may work harder and reach a considerable saving in a bid to eliminate the stress and live in a hassle-free house even limited parts that might still be worth having their piece of land and living happily with loved ones.