Full time university students should study a lot of time, but they also should be involved in other activities.

It is discussed that, not only do university students have to devote their time for studying but they also need to participate in activities connected with different spheres of life. I totally agree with the point of view as long as not only does it help them relax and find new friends but it also provides a golden opportunity to acquire some knowledge connected with their future occupation. First of all, although it is necessary for students to study diligently, spending all their time on it is a not the great idea. It is proved that such schedule can exhaust undergraduates and as a consequence to change negatively their attitude to choosen profession. So key to success for them is to spend their leasure time participating in some public activities. It does not matter whether they connected with sport, charity or part-time work, they allow for students to distract from studying routine and make new friends. Consequently, they will feel happier and be more protected from fallind into depression. Additionally, it would be the perfect solution for a student if such activity will be connected with the choosen profession. According to experience of those who did so while their studying perion, such practice can help an undergraduate to get more skills than university cources do. Graduates who already have working experience in choosen occupation are more preferable then another ones. Moreother, such activity helps create some connections which will be beneficial fo building career in the long run. In conclusion, it is incedible useful for students to have some activities outside university due to its beneficial impact on their private life and future career.