n the present day, many people can definitely increase their financial income from growing of economy. Lots of country can be powered by their professional skill citizen. Even through the developed countries can offer their people have a power of spending liquidit

In the present day, many people can definitely increase their financial income from growing of economy. Lots of country can be powered by their professional skill citizen. Even through the developed countries can offer their people have a power of spending liquidity, citizens still feel that their life are not as flexible as in the previous time. Personally, I thinks the increasing amounts of competition in developed countries might be the main cause of feeling stress among people in countries. Nowadays, fresh graduate people have absolutely contest with one another to obtain a good positional job in the famous companies. Majority of the well-known firms was commonly located in industrialized states that can be the reason of some people in developed states get stress. In some case, outstanding persons are probably reserved in suitable position of work and are hired with high salary. While some graduated human can surely not turn back time to jump up their grade for receiving high salary in their starting salary. There is a problem which make the industrialized counties have less happy than the past. Even if developing countries have lower competition than industrialized states, student and fresh graduate people still have depression from familiar persons such as parent, friend, and lover who have expectation about their career. For example, student was expected to enter the famous college in faculty which has higher requirement of labor market. Surely, developing states don’t have several of careers, only high-skilled occupations are needed, such as doctors, dentists, pharmacists, nurses, and engineers. Finally, those problems obviously present the different causes which make citizen feel unhappy in their routine. Namely, developed states have higher contest in position of occupations while developing states have more depression in their life. I can be known that every society have diversity of troubles and people have to put them up to break out those problems by self-improvement.