Everyone have different perception for different jobs. Some people stick to the same job and same company for long term while others change jobs often.

Everyone have different perception for different jobs. Some people stick to the same job and same company for long term while others change jobs often. In this essay I am going to discusses advantages and disavantages of working for long tem in the company and changing company often. People stay in one job in once company have the advantage of becoming expertize in their role in the company. Thus their growth will also be rapid along with the organisation's growth. Chances of getting recognized greatly in the company contributions and maintaining trust with the employee. Overtime there is high scope of attaining far reaching postions. On the other hand, there might be slow growth. They will have to wait for long term for promotions. It might become monotonous over a period of time. People might end up losing the motivation and passion. People staying for short term might not have job security and might loss the trust of the employee. However, I can improve his emplobility and explore more chances. Increased wages and promotions are commonly achieved by changed jobs. Overall we can say that disadvantages of changing the job is advatages of staying put and vice versa. In my opinion chage job every once in a while is of more benfit.