ould you prefer going on a trip by yourself or with your family and friends?

W Travelling alone is beneficial to young people in many ways. It let young people do what they like and boosts their personal development. In addition, although going on a trip alone could be dangerous, it provides the youth with a chance to learn to deal with dangers. There is no doubt that travelling alone allows young people to focus on enjoying what they like without having to accommodate other people. In a new country, there would be countless of new places and things that one would want to explore. However, it is natural for different individuals to have different preference. Therefore, if adolescents have to travel with other people, they would most probably have different opinion and have to accommodate each other. Conversely, if they travel alone, they would be able to make good use of their time on what they themselves favour which makes a trip more effective and enjoyable. Furthermore, going on a trip by themselves provides young people with a chance to have personal development. Travelling alone means that the teenager would have to spend days away from home in an unfamiliar place. That is, they would have to learn to manage their own time and money. They also have to make various choices which is beneficial to their decision-making skills. In addition, youths who travel alone could gain social skills since they would have to learn to start conversation with strangers. In other words, young people can obtain essential personal skills from a journey by themselves. On the other hand, some might claim that it would be dangerous for youths to be in a foreign city on their own, but this is exactly why they should make this attempt to gain experiences. It is true that travellers are prone to getting into dangers while staying in a foreign city. Nevertheless, if young people never step out of their comfort zone, they can never grow. It is crucial for all individuals to learn to deal with unforseen situations and become more resilient while travelling alone is a perfect chance for youths to practise. Thus, it is clear that dangers teenagers might encounter is not a downsides but an upside advantage of them travelling alone. To summarise, it is beneficial for the youths to travel alone. They do not have to accommodate others, they can develop different personal skills and practise dealing with different obstacles. It is important to allow the younger generation in society to make attempt today in order to make them better leaders tomorrow.