Children in rural areas are being left behind in ttheir academic developments why is this the case? what solution can you suggest?

There is no doubt that the education system has been implemented equally for urban and rural areas by authorities. However, nowadays many rural areas have poor literacy rates. This essay will explore the valid problems related to the lower rate of academic development and suggest the measures to overcome them. To begin with, one major problem can be the mentality of local people. As they are living in a remote area with an old-fashioned mentality, they force their children to work along with them after getting primary education. In many cases, younger ones have to work in order to support their family financially. Because of the aforementioned situations, the adolescent would start earning at their early age by ending their educational path. To solve this problem, a prominent step by the state authority can be an education awareness program targeting the true value of study, and this should be focused not only on youth groups but also elderly people of rural areas. Another detrimental factor could be the worst management authority of the teaching department. This is because most schools from villages are lacking educated teachers and lab equipment. Students have to be engaged by teachers towards the study in order to maintain interest and motivation. This can be achieved by standardizing the minimum requirements to become a teacher. Many times a practical knowledge is essential to maintain interest in education by providing practical labs. This will be implemented by cross-checking and monitoring real-time usage of labs after providing financial aid to build it in school. In conclusion, the traditional mindset would lead young workers to support the family economically and the absence of educated teachers and Labs could demotivate the interest of students. These are the critical problems that are preventing the academic education of the rural youth generation. Nevertheless, this can be solved by restricting low standards of becoming a teacher, providing funds for labs and educational seminars, and these are the responsibilities of the state governor of education.