Nowadays, plastic surgeries are increasing. Why it is happening? How it can be controlled?

Technology heights increasing day by day not only in bussiness world but also in medicinal field. There are huge numbers of surgeries techniques are developed to give anyone a perfect shape according to their needs. Nowadays, The people want to look good and conscious about their well behaving. Most of the people adopted plastic surgery to re-enhace their outside look. This surgeries mostly done by actresses for getting proper tone of face. For example, recently the new shown everywhere related to plastic surgery done by the famous actor of Hollywood his name is tom cruise. For getting his desired role in action movie he transformed his nose. Although, the cost of these surgeries are expensive around $900 for one part of the face. After surgery it is necessary to take some precautions and medications on regular basis. People are crazy about the surgeries after watching the advertising of their favourite actors or actresses. However, people are following this trend and transforming their faces so that nobody can say about their looks. For controlling this situation government should have to take some actions or run the campaigns related to raise the awareness about the plastic surgery side effects. For example, last year the UK government has started the health campaigns all over the UK regarding the health problem and the surveys conducted more than 50% of Britishers had done plastic surgeries and suffering from various ailments within a year so the government's main motive is to create awareness related to negative effects of surgeries. To conclude this, people should be more careful about plastic surgeries before going for it whereas, most of the people avoiding this because they believe natural look is best for them instead of suffering from pain.