Music is an essential part of human lives

Music is an essential part of human lives. Some individuals claim that music plays a crucial element in bringing up people from diversified cultures and ages together. I agree with this statement without any second thought and here I have listed out my few opinions. Firstly, Music is evolved from different geographies of the planet and various fraternities have been developed to admire and listen that particular music from a specific genre. In the early 1980s, Jazz music was introduced from the parts of Texas, consequently, it became popular in the whole world including an old age person living in Australia to a 13 year old girl living in Canada. Music is the bridge which connects people through their similar interests. A concept of collabaration is also seen nowadays, an american singer Akon comes to India and contributes his talent in the bollywood music and lauded by world audience. International live music concerts and music festivals are the key events which connects people from different diversities. This gives a view of globalization, togetherness and proves the fact "We are one! ". Secondly, As per some reaserch, people who are having similar taste of music can become friends without any extra effort. Music is the ground topic for strangers from any age group. For instance, unknown two solo travelers can match up easily if they like the same band or artist. In addition to that, there are good chances that those travelers can build their own music community and attract other nomads with the same music likings. To sum up, I would like to say that Music is a prominent factor in gathering people who are having similar likings furthermore, music plays a huge role in knowing and making amiable relations with different people from differnt parts of the world.