Many people now a days tend to marry and have children in their late thirties rather than at a younger age. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the present era it is quite trendy to get married in the spring time of life however the babies are planned in the maturity adulthood. I strongly believe it to be a useful enlargement. This essay will discuss how this trend leads to a good parenting as well as broaden the vision of the youth towards the children and their future. To start with, this fashion helps the couple to become the idle parents that they can't be at the age of twenty or the early youth. The maturity at the age of thirty makes them experienced and confident enough to take the responsibilities of a child. To illustrate, a recent survey get it to be crystal cleared by showing the idle parents bar graph where 80 percent parents are those who planned their family at the maturity adulthood. Secondly, the married couple get a sufficient time to look forward and make a clear vision regarding their life style, members of the family, number of children and the way how they would grow up. This clear and broader vision adds another beneficial factor to our growth. For instance, in outer countries the parents take time to get a baby born and just because of that they have adequate duration to observe and think around. Alternatively, not only the couple but the baby also would be benefitted in the form of a bright and set future. It is because of their pre-planning and clear observations regarding parenting. To conclude, I strongly recommend to think about having a baby after a few years of marriage approximately in between 30-40 years of age. Don't think about a kid untill you aren't experienced enough to do parenting in an idle way. Not only this but your vast sense to plan and execute the things also matters a lot that can be achieved at the maturity level only.