Do you think that physical activities should be introduced to school children on regular basis? Explain. What kind of sports are the most useful?

The importance of physical activities in schools which is always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial. In my opinion, sports are essential to start in schools on regular intervals. This essay will highlight the importance of sports activities for school going children and then it will concentrate on other different types of sports that are necessary for learners, thus leads to logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason of introducing sports activities in schools are they help the students to become physically fit and it increases the strength of students as well. To examlify, by doing regular sports such as racing will aid to strengthen the stamina of a child and make her strong. Another striking benifit of this trend is that if one can do these kinds of games from school then he will be able to get opportunity to become a member of sport matches which are held nationally as well as internationally. These are the reasons that why many are in favour of this trend.