Organizing large family celebration often have some problems. What are the prolems. Give reasons and example from your own experience

Several families now tend to celebrate largely in important occasions. However, it is believed that can cause issues frequently. In the following essay, I will discuss the reasons for this and how could the problem could be solved. To be sure, organizing a large party of households usually waste amount of money. The first and foremost one is spent on decoration. When a special affair is taken place and be expected to be engaging owing to its meaningfulness, people will try their best to make it is highly decorated. Other one is spent on banquets prepared for guests when they come to the ceremony, the food supplied should taste good and enough for many people; thus that is a big expense, but people still bear as it’s worth to a special day. What is more, guests will not be able to come on time. The larger celebrations, the larger guests requested. I think the reason for this is schedules interrupted perhaps. When we celebrate on a working day which is considered a good one, it was very hard for them to present at the ceremony, for example, last month, my parents were invited to an acquaintance's wedding, but they are unable to come because of busing at work, so they ask another invitee to send the envelopes on their behalf. I have simple solutions for this. Firstly, families party should be held on a modest scale instead. It not only keep the meaningfulness, but also be money-saving. Secondly, they should invite important people, such as relatives or close friends. In addition, it is necessary that the family occasions are on the weekends to ensure invitees could schedule their timetable. To conclude, although big families occasions occurs regularly now, they often create problems.