organizing a large family celebration, such as wedding can often create problems, what can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solutions can you suggest?

A large family event is a place where all people have happiness. But in the process of organizing celebrations may happen some problems. This essay will discuss some of the problems as well as possible suggestions. people face with several problems when they hold a large family event. One of the main problems is related to the time and date of holding a celebration. It is hard to set a time, which is suitable for guests to attend. Most of the time, family celebrations are held based on family member’s schedule. For example, some people choose a working day to celebrate. While it is difficult for guests to participate in the ceremony. another negative point is about budget. It is clear that organizing a large family celebration needs a lot of money that families have to pay for different items. Maybe they even had to use their savings money. Finally, they may succeed to hold a nice event, but they could encounter with some problems due to this wasting of money. I believe that there are some solutions to tackle these problems. Firstly, it is better that families hold a celebration as wedding on weekends. It is a best time for attender to take part in the event without any worries. Another solution is that families make a list of what they want to do and required items and facilities, calculate the money which is needed and make a balance between the cost of organizing a celebration and their money. It could be helpful to control the expenditure. Therefore, they could hold a beautiful event based on what they are dreamed about. In conclusion, large family celebration may create a chance of visiting friends, and also make happiness. It is true that some problems happening, but there are several solutions to tackle them.